Interview : Julia Pott
Wednesday 23 July
Interview : Julia Pott
Julia Pott is one of the promising and leading young illustrators of today, named one of the 25 new faces of independent film by Filmmaker Magazine …
TICKETS 2014 ON SALE !
Tuesday 22 July
TICKETS 2014 ON SALE !
Info
At the moment we are wheeling, dealing, exploring to serve you the very best creative minds in the world.So stay tuned while our line-up evolves. And in the mean time don't forget to buy the …
THANK YOU!
Wednesday 13 November
THANK YOU!
After three amazing inspiring, breathtaking, highly educational, heartwarming (among other superlatives) days of …
Quayola & David Kamp
Wednesday 30 October
Quayola & David Kamp
Exhibition
Excerpts from Quayola's triptych 'Captives', with sound design by David Kamp: https://vimeo.com/76977227 This exhibition …
A La Fran├žaise
Saturday 26 October
A La Fran├žaise
Animation
A graduation film directed by new and upcoming talents: Morrigane Boyer, Julien Hazebroucq, …
In a Forest | Fons Schiedon
Thursday 24 October
In a Forest | Fons Schiedon
Fons Schiedon's short - In a Forest - is finally online! https://vimeo.com/77579558 The fantabulous …
Kunstwerk Jon Burgerman & Ron English
Wednesday 23 October
Kunstwerk Jon Burgerman & Ron English
Gesamtkunstwerk made by Jon Burgerman and Ron English at New York Comic Con …
CGI Typo
Thursday 10 October
CGI Typo
Graphic Design
Nice CGI typo from Benoit Challand, a french creative image maker specialized in …
The Mega Plush | Matt Burniston
Monday 7 October
The Mega Plush | Matt Burniston
Screening
Lushlife - Magnolia
Friday 23 August
Lushlife - Magnolia
Artist talk
Official Promo for "Magnolia" by Lushlife ALBUM: Plateau Vision LABEL: Western Vinyl [WWW.WESTERNVINYL.COM] CREATED BY: Nik …
JULIA POTT at Playgrounds Festival 2013 6-8 november
Friday 19 April
JULIA POTT at Playgrounds Festival 2013 6-8 november
Artist talk
Julia Pott is a Britsh animator and illustrator living in Brooklyn NY. Her films …
REX CROWLE at Playgrounds Festival 6-8 november
Tuesday 19 March
REX CROWLE at Playgrounds Festival 6-8 november
Artist talk
Rex Crowle is coming back to Playgrounds Festival!  Last time he didn't have …
Apply now for the Master Professional Animation
Tuesday 19 February
Apply now for the Master Professional Animation
Info
AKV|St.Joost in Breda offers a one year Master courses in Animation. The program …
Round, round, round, we go - Sehsucht
Saturday 19 January
Round, round, round, we go - Sehsucht
Screening
Full credits: Production Company: Sehsucht Berlin GmbH & Co KG, Berlin/Germany Director: Mate Steinforth Artists: Remo …